Skip to content
July 3, 2012 / Louisa Yates

A quick update…

….life got the better of Neo-Victorian Thoughts just recently. I don’t know whether to be delighted or depressed that me not posting has trebled the number of daily visitors to the site!

I don’t know how, I don’t know why, but Neo-Victorian Thoughts is at well over a thousand views and counting. Wherever and whoever you are, it’s really nice to have you all with me.

You shall be rewarded (or not) with some more posts in the very near future!

Leave a Reply

